Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cannabunnie 36 / 35 / C
"Bi couple new to this! We're not looking for anyone new to meet at this time tho, sorry. We will still chat and share pics when we get the chance. Feel free to mesg. "
Mebane, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2017

To view all of
Cannabunnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cannabunnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,563,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ncsexmaniacs
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Himandher3633
Louisiana, United States
Pandora2310
South Carolina, United States
lovassntits
North Carolina, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Mixed_cpl41
Pennsylvania, United States
Starfishing69
North Carolina, United States
2ofusNC
North Carolina, United States
tonytherizz
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Cannabunnie 36/C
Mebane, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi! We're a happily married couple looking for a sexy lady or couple to hang out and play with! K i k us at the same name. Warning : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Down to earth female or couple close to our age and body type that wants to hang out and have some fun with both of us! Discretion is a must!

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1984 July 8, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Teacher Waitress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None