Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CapieCpl 64 / 60 / C
"searching for shared pleasures~shared passions~ and genuine friendships~"
New Windsor, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2007

To view all of
CapieCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CapieCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,494,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
CapieCpl 64/C
New Windsor, New York
we are a clean D&D couple. looking for fun and new experiences together. We don't meet without the other. she is a FemDomme ; he is a part time crossdresser loves to bottom and is very orail and anal to feel hot meat in his tight pussy. we are a fun ,loving , sensual and erotic couple whom desire to share whom we are with like minded people; and establish genuine playmates and friendships in the process. Also looking for poly as well.

My Ideal Person We are "COUPLE" looking for open minded people for real time fun both in and out of our bed.
One liners just dont get it with us we need to know of your needs and wants . and no spare of the moment meetings we need a few day
and because we desire to establish genuine friendships; we may not play during the first meeting; unless we experience a definite chemistry between the other person/couple.
Some times a poly relationships if we all get along.

  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Windsor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 3, 1957 January 17, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D