[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CappyC 67 / M
"Genuinely nice and happy hung daddy looking for a younger woman..."
Hudson, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CappyC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CappyC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,808,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babbyygurl890
Ohio, United States
naughtysophx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
HotNVAGirl
Virginia, United States
KiraJ4444
Georgia, United States
Smol_Stefie
Nevada, United States
KristyGarter
Florida, United States
Fr0zenr0pe
Florida, United States
ambersweetie95
Florida, United States
CreamyyPie22
Florida, United States
 
Status
CappyC 67/M
Hudson, Florida
Loving life...feeling naughty
Introduction
Respectful, intelligent, funny, easy going man. Love outdoors fun - kayaking, walking, events...good food and music, cuddling to watch a movie or talk. Sexually adventurous play. Interested in women only. Live alone on the water, can host or travel. Glad I also love getting naughty online since Covid-19 has drastically changed the playing field LOL.

My Ideal Person An open minded sex loving woman for intimate adventures. From mild to wild, a little kinky to a lot of kinky, just ask...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown, Pink Floyd, Santana, Led Zeppelin, and way more,
changes from time to time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...worked with and around enough of them to know
they are no different than the rest of us, and a lot of them
are totally screwed up lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CappyC's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1953
Hometown: Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed - Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: