Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptMachoHunk 35 / M
"Hot Hunk here"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
CaptMachoHunk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptMachoHunk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reshmargupta
Karnataka, India
tania2025
Maharashtra, India
Veronica2705
Maharashtra, India
sweetnhot1983
Maharashtra, India
Pooja_x
Delhi, India
Eeshakabeer
Maharashtra, India
not2meetu2
Maharashtra, India
Rocky0152013
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ashwini4online
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
CaptMachoHunk 35/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
STRAIGHT MALE having a athletic body.. and I am fair in complexion.. I have enough stamina to satisfy you. Try me... I am the one who you never gonna forget..... In short I am the key to happiness for you...and if I talk about my Etiquettes .. I am a well mannered man with extreme hygiene. i'll provide you every kind of pleasure. & that's all I can tell for now... You know me when you meet me... I Love, •Pussy licking 💗 •Pussy fisting 😝 •mutual oral (69)💞 • missionary variations : legs on chest •doggie style (stacked spooning) •doggie style (pillow under pelvis) •women on top (chair) and many more And my fingures are my specialty... Experienced in so many positions.... ONLY FEMALES PLZ. Note : REAL PROFILE REAL PERSON.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black