[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptSatan666 46 / M
"The saddest thing about the people scared to struggle..."
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2021

To view all of
CaptSatan666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptSatan666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,902,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLthickgirl
Florida, United States
letthebadgirlout
Pennsylvania, United States
imnotwantable747
Florida, United States
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
SindeeJen
Mississippi, United States
Emily_Violet
Florida, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CaptSatan666 46/M
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Introduction
You know that famous poem "Mourn not the dead, but rather mourn the apathetic throng, the cowed, the meek that know the world's great anguish and it's wrong, but dare not speak. I mean, come on...if you want to mourn somebody, don't mourn the fighter that made a mistake and lost, but mourn the suckers that never bothered putting up a fight.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to get over a huge betrayal in my life, so that's why I'm only looking for NSA fun and one night stands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Flag, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Slayer, Frank
Zappa...too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaptSatan666's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1976
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Torrance, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: