Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptainCock1 65 / M
"Seeking sapio-sexual cyclist for regular tuesday rides"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
CaptainCock1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptainCock1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,818,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
CaptainCock1 65/M
Duluth, Minnesota
2 minute drill
Introduction
I am an active male seeking an active female. I Enjoy, biking hiking, trail running, camping and fishing. Is that you too? Like to cook, read, listen to music,. and much more. Seeking fun slut

My Ideal Person Ms Delicious
Straight

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I listen to everything at least once, .Great guitar work
is what stands out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no thanks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaptainCock1's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1954
Travels to: Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Duluth, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: