Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptainPLaneTS3X 47 / 23 / C
"Captain PLaneT and his AFF FWB 22F here looking for 3Some Partners and others to Play"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2017

To view all of
CaptainPLaneTS3X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptainPLaneTS3X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ARMHAMMER041629
Georgia, United States
GaFlguy4u
Georgia, United States
duopleasure4u59
Arizona, United States
86magicdick
Georgia, United States
BBCmakinyoucum
Georgia, United States
LilCurious2017
Arizona, United States
Poutsadoros
North Carolina, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
Donnie_S2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
CaptainPLaneTS3X 47/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
We are a older/younger couple looking to have fun with couples or solo women of all kinds (-:

My Ideal Person A Hot Feminine Woman, Feminine Transsexuals, or Swinging Couples who absolutely love hot sex and have no or few taboos. Open to new and exciting partners and adventures. It would help if they are mildly intelligent too and not a box of rocks or an air head. I can talk to anyone these days and am not shy at all. I enjoy good conversation as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CaptainPLaneTS3X's responses

Information
  • 47/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1975 December 12, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts