Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CarCajun7347 53 / 52 / C
"no longer part of a couple. Just a SWM"
Conway, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2019

To view all of
CarCajun7347's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarCajun7347's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kennynikki0901
South Carolina, United States
mobeydick36
Louisiana, United States
BBCPleasure247
Oklahoma, United States
mbcoastgoodguy
South Carolina, United States
priest926
California, United States
HTex83
Texas, United States
pipelayer300
Texas, United States
luka399
South Carolina, United States
setx_couple
Texas, United States
 
Status
CarCajun7347 53/C
Conway, South Carolina
Introduction
no longer a couple. Just a SWM. Looking for attractive women to play with. My specialty is bringing your fantasies to life. Almost anything goes. Let’s play!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife surprises me one weekend morning and ties me To a chair. In walks another couple and 8 Stud BBC. The BBC
that aren’t in the first round either ladies walk over
and let me lick and suck their BBC’s until their turn comes
around. Then they untie me so I can start with my cleanup
duties for both women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CarCajun7347's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Conway, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1968 May 10, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D