Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Caramelloverr89 32 / 32 / C
"Caramelloverr"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2021

To view all of
Caramelloverr89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caramelloverr89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunToy97
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Yngcouple302
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New_and_curious4
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Finallyhere215
Pennsylvania, United States
Incognita40
Pennsylvania, United States
marmylo
Pennsylvania, United States
JBSB2018
Pennsylvania, United States
Nicamexico
Pensilvania, United States
RedheadLizzy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Caramelloverr89 32/C
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Looking for a woman to hook up with for me and my husband
Introduction
We are an outgoing couple looking for fun! As of right now we are just looking for a female and selected couples No man at all We have a lot of pictures just do not post on here For profession reasons So if you want to know more about us just inboxes and let us know

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple to have fun with (same room) or a female for girl/girl fun. Guy is straight.e are of course looking for a sexy female (you know if you are). We prefer slim to slim thick. Race is not an issue but please be comfortable hanging out with us. Shopping, mani pedis, dining out and traveling are all on our agenda.
Dancing, singing and having fun beyond the sexual activities.
Most of all please be able to communicate and have a sense of humor as we love to laugh.

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1989 May 29, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say