Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaribeBoyInRI 46 / M
"Lookin' Great Fun and Friendships!!!"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2008

To view all of
CaribeBoyInRI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaribeBoyInRI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,301,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nawtywife4u
New York, United States
Freakywife6942
Michigan, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Xtrememilf71
New Jersey, United States
Caligirl1170
California, United States
Loveme3016
Massachusetts, United States
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
Bustyblondie25
Pennsylvania, United States
MsBeth413
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
CaribeBoyInRI 46/M
Providence, Rhode Island
Introduction
Island Boy in the NorthEast, USA([I]New England[/I])... I've been told over the years that I'm; "quite the Bull", "a tough act to follow", "an endearing gentleman", "a catch and a half"... I'm easy-going(not a door mat though), non-judgemental, open-minded([I]within rea[/I]), fun-loving, good sense of humour... I don't care for drama, and I'm not one to go around kissing and telling either...

My Ideal Person Ask me, when I'm in IM, I just might tell you, but I must say that I do LOVE a fun-loving chick with curves... By the way, if the one comes along...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaribeBoyInRI's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None