Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Carleybottom 42 / T
"Non pass CD looking for masculine men that like their g with a little lagniappe"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 10, 2019

To view all of
Carleybottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carleybottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,423,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tlcguy3
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
justasadguy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Loompy22
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
umbertz
Lombardia, Italia
wantanything99
Illinois, United States
Gingerlee77
Wisconsin, United States
Lonelyone911
Wisconsin, United States
keishacd69
Wisconsin, United States
14882468
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Carleybottom 42/T
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Just looking to have some fun and make some friends. Love a scruffy/hairy masculine man that likes his gurl with something extra.

My Ideal Person Guess I kinda answered that above...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being “forced” or abducted and used for sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Carleybottom's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1977
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porn star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: