Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CarolBehrman 69 / F
"I'm Carol and I love to suck cock!"
Camdenton, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2017

To view all of
CarolBehrman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolBehrman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
CarolBehrman 69/F
Camdenton, Missouri
I absolutely love sucking cock, and I'm in ecstasy when I'm on my knees sucking several cocks at one time! I also like group sex, gangbangs, and being fucked in the Ass! I love being the center of attention, and I'm always the life of the party! I'm very friendly, and invite all of you to be my friend. And, any friend of yours is a friend of mine! Unfortunately, I'm too busy to respond to messages. However, I really admire intelligent guys! Those smart enough to find me get a prize. I love the excitement of a spontaneous hook-up with someone unknown. So please don't mention me being online and be nice! Either you know how to pick up a woman or your don't. Cum see me!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a group of well-hung, younger guys! Because I'd like a nice hard cock in every hole!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CarolBehrman's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Camdenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 27, 1954
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: