Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CarolS61 62 / F
"Hi My name is Carol. I like Single, well endowed, straight, born male , Men. I'm a plumper. I am a Woman of Meager Means. I am not a Sugar Momma or a Mark. I am not a Gold Digger nor am I a . I am a Square, Old School, Vanilla Woman. Want Some Loving Regularly. Thank You for Viewing My Profile. Love Carol. I wear makeup, lipstick and eyeshadow, everyday. I am not changing that because I like color. "
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2019

To view all of
CarolS61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolS61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gmcmurray4
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bank189
District of Columbia, United States
wylieone69712
Pennsylvania, United States
Funinknox69
Pennsylvania, United States
bmcbmc2122
Pennsylvania, United States
Moniel1269
Pennsylvania, United States
Leoperez7
Arizona, United States
lookingtoplw2019
Ohio, United States
Tcm12BBC1
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
CarolS61 62/F
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am 62. I am 5ft 5in. My measurements are 58 1/2 , 41, 55. I am a 50G cup with 36 inch inseam. I am a long legged plumper. I am looking for a Single Born Male Who is between the ages of 50 and 65. I have been divorced 34 years . I plan to remain Single. I am retired . I walk delicately , I do not enjoy long haul walks. Short strolls are nice. I am an old gamer chick, I sing, mostly r & b. I like vaginal, anal, oral , breast and manual sex. I Do Not like s and m or collar play or face slapping or belt play or anything that can be abbreviated. I am monogamous. I am a gentle lover. I am seeking a Partner not a Massa. To some of the Men. This site is Not a Free Service, Please be Respectful to Us Females. Most of Us are Very Good Women. We Deserve Your Kindness. Thank You for looking at My Profile. Love Carol.

My Ideal Person Straight Male, Single Male between 50 and 65. A Gentle Person. A Good Man. A Drug Free Man. A Man that is not Tethered to Any Female. A Man Who lives near Me and can see Me Several times a week and is fit enough for Intercourse.

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: