Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaroleWest 55 / T
"Mature and Curvy CD ISO Discrete Masculine Friends"
Bay Area, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2019

To view all of
CaroleWest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaroleWest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PANTIES4FUNN
Online NOW!
California, United States
Playfulrenee
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Trev0088
California, United States
4nicegurls
California, United States
sissysubveronica
California, United States
cafirehorse
California, United States
CDKatz
., New Zealand
luigi4fun
California, United States
 
Status
CaroleWest 55/T
Bay Area, California
Reposted some more pictures for my friends. Would love to hear your thoughts on any of my pictures or my Fantasies album.
Introduction
Hello, I am Carole. I am a mature and curvy, femme, CD tgurl. I am not very experienced in public, but am told I have potential. I am very private, discrete, absolutely DDF and very low circulation. I am fair, curvy, a few extra pounds in the places, full hips, a nice rear (I am told) and natural A/B cup bust. I love to wear lingerie for appreciate friends.

My Ideal Person Masculine admirer, that is bi, and likes women and gurls like me. Someone that is assertive but sensitive and not "dominant". I want to be courted and seduced and I will make it worthwhile for the right attentive man. I like tall men, say 6' and over, solid build build, even stout, but not obese. I like an articulate companion with whom I can relate. I am seeking someone that has a place or can arrange discrete encounters. I am low circulation so I am not looking to hook up with a lot of people and want to get to know him a bit first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of CaroleWest's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: