Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Carpenterdave27 57 / M
"Living the dream in reality"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
Carpenterdave27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carpenterdave27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,913,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Carpenterdave27 57/M
Durham, North Carolina
I am a fit and healthy male in good shape but not athletic. enjoy the out doors and being in the sun love the way it feels on my face. I am a morning per up early 5-6 am every day habit I guess. You will find me outside on my porch on warm sunny mornings. I am high energy all day long.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is a morning person like me. Who is beautiful but doesn't know it.,beautiful smile must be in shape not athletic just healthy. I love long hair. i have a high sex drive and would like to meet a woman with the same high intense drive. I love kissing and for play as much as i do the sex and would like a woman who wants to be treated like a goddess then?
I know your out there find me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Carpenterdave27's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: licensed builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: