Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Carproblems 48 / 46 / C
"Friends and fun"
Montpelier, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2021

To view all of
Carproblems's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carproblems's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,057,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun4us7780
Virginia, United States
CravenKiss
Virginia, United States
666sexmachine999
Virginia, United States
Newcoupl3toallth
Virginia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Agent6950
Virginia, United States
Discreetone20164
District of Columbia, United States
airbornemike3
Virginia, United States
lnsm2019
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Carproblems 48/C
Montpelier, Virginia
Introduction
Married couple looking to explore the lifestyle together. We both played separately before we met several years ago and have decided to try a comeback tour together! Looking for friends and fun with couples and select single males, uncertain to what level at this point would like to start off slow and see where things go. Please be clean of drugs and disease, non smokers and close to our age. Average build and healthy endowment would be nice, we are not perfect and do not expect you to be. Please contact us with any questions hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Either a single male, and we do mean single, or a couple that is patient and respectful of the fact we are very new to this lifestyle and who are willing to meet possibly a couple times to get to know eachother before we proceed. Dont need to be a Ken and Barbie, something we are not, but atleast be able to handle a small hike or some other amount of activities without falling out lol, oh please be non smokers and clean! Thank you and hope to hear from yall!

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montpelier, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1973 December 20, 1975
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C