Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Carpylicious 57 / M
"Let's get to know each other!"
Wapello, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2018

To view all of
Carpylicious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carpylicious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cammybags
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
Stupids1ut19
Illinois, United States
AngDurnat
Iowa, United States
marlenlo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
huspudy
Ohio, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
juliabrokee
West Virginia, United States
8treeblankets
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Carpylicious 57/M
Wapello, Iowa
Introduction
I'm ready to meet the lady of my dreams!

My Ideal Person My perfect lady is out there, could you be her? I know she is very near me I will keep looking for a beautiful lady who smiles with her eyes as well as her lips! I am so amazed at how beautiful a woman is when she can accomplish this feat. To me this means that she is also beautiful on the inside too! A big heart is a must for my perfect lady as this means she will also care for everyone and everything in her life with compassion and happiness that I have longed for my entire life.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Wapello, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor for a major company and have been with them now for 21 years.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: