Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Casada_busca_HMH 44 / F
"Casada busca HMH"
Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
Casada_busca_HMH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casada_busca_HMH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
betosexi484
Puebla, Mexico
mprochtdr
Estado de México, Mexico
Gatito7012
Distrito Federal, Mexico
einsamjunge
Puebla, Mexico
osorio160
Puebla, Mexico
joelanto16
Distrito Federal, Mexico
desvelado_64
Jalisco, Mexico
wolf4cum
Hesse, Germany
beatbreakeron
Distrito de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
Casada_busca_HMH 44/F
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
Introduction
Hola, mido 1,50 m de estatura, bonita y decidida. Busco compañeros sexuales para trío HMH y pasar momentos agradables y sin involucrar sentimientos. Amante de las caricias, los besos, que me den sexo oral, los tríos y el creampie. Que sean varoniles, caballerosos y cachondos, huelan rico y sepan tratar a una mujer.

My Ideal Person Hombre varonil, , caballeroso, respetuoso pero cachondo, no vulgar, de preferencia mayor de 1,65 de estatura y con herramienta de más de que huela rico

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Casada_busca_HMH's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: A
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: