Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaseMBBB 38 / T
"Hot mess with a hand grenade. Looking for something with substance this time around. Not into FWB, one night stands, or fuck buddies. I’ve had my fair share of drama and games so you can keep those. I want a partner that I can build something with. "
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2021

To view all of
CaseMBBB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaseMBBB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
helpifyourehorn
Florida, United States
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
sooners2913
Oklahoma, United States
discgolferfl
Florida, United States
CDlookin4U2
Maine, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
Amberlynn4u
Florida, United States
TSCindy
Florida, United States
 
Status
CaseMBBB 38/T
Clearwater, Florida
My heart is like a powder keg…
Introduction
New to this and looking for something that works. I’m a good sissy looking for an Alpha Daddy. Or the appropriate charming woman or trans person. I’m an equal opportunity person as long as you’re real.

My Ideal Person I’m a very shy person by nature. A big time nester and nurturer. I’m loyal to a fault. I’m a deeply deeply romantic person in my own shy way. I’d like to meet someone outgoing. I think as a couple it would really balance us out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sasha Sloan, Alkaline Trio, The Anniversary, Taylor Swift

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly, no, not particularly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CaseMBBB's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: