Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Casey_jt8 70 / T
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2021

To view all of
Casey_jt8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casey_jt8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,694,731 Active Members!*
Casey_jt8 70/T
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Not seeing anyone at this time. I am having major Fibromyalgia flareup issues with edema. I ask for your patience and understanding.
Sex is deeper than a few inches of penetration. First the mind needs to be engaged before the body can react as it is awaken to the arousal of soft pair of hands carcasses the jaw, a soft kisses on the lips, neck, or earlobes, or an inner calf or thigh and desires so much more as the breathing increases, the heart as the body hungers for more pleasurable actions to follow arousing the body even more. Eroticism is a state of mind, and -- to the truly sensual -- necessary to a good life. Because LOVE sees past the imperfections. Due to recent lack of transportation, you need to come to me or assist in my travel and lodging to be with you as we play and further my transition. education. Survive the initial SVOID -19 diagnosis is living with the side effects. About 14 months ago diagnosed with Severe Fibromyalgia. PLEASE READ COMPLETE PROFILE before responding. Friend request received with profile images of phalluses will be declined. WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. IMPORTANT: To all institutions using this site for their projects or Members!- You do not have permission from me to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES and Especially my WEB CAM FEEDS in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. And I will sue you for it!! PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning - any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. 70 y/o MTF restarting Transition journey yet again after so many purges. These purges are so expensive when you are re-purchasing a one time extensive collection of attire. I am ISO of cis females, Post-operative Transwomen, Transwomen in various stages of transition, and maybe a few Cross-Dressers that enjoy assisting people like with with Gender Dysphoria. I am looking for those willing to assist in my transition, to assist in my feminization, assisting me to fully as possible, be the woman I envision in my mind that I am, and help Casey to fully express her feminine self, as she restarts this journey, of self-exploration on this journey to express my feminine self-development. These ladies will be mentors, assisting me in "ALL" phases of my feminization with clothing, changes in my appearance, mannerisms, feminine deportment training, makeup, and other changes as I have fun along the way. I am starting over again after discovering that I am much happier when I am expressing and developing my feminine skills, mannerisms, voice, dress, social skills, and appearance. I am working on getting the extra weight off, I am aware I have a lot of weight to take off. I have a lot of work to accomplish but I am working on it. I enjoy lots of cuddling, kissing and exploring all feminine sensual curves as part of out foreplay. I enjoy using oral skills to arouse and please partner cuddling, kissing, suckling from her breasts, and if lactating tasting if allowed nurse her breastmilk. I enjoy pleasing my partner and giving them pleasure. That arouses me and I love being aroused allowing Casey to express her feminine side. I recently discovered a new term may describe me "gynosexual" meaning I am attracted to the physical attributes associated with femininity. That might include long hair, breasts, large nipples, curves, or a person’s genitalia. They may also be attracted to nonphysical feminine qualities, such as style of dress, pitch of voice, or mannerisms. Gynosexuality spans beyond gender. A person who is gynosexual has attraction to others who express femininity regardless of the gender assigned to the person at birth. People who are gynosexual may be attracted to people who are cisgender, people who are transgender, feminine expression and presentation turns me on. Sometimes I may such want you to hold me as I am dressed in my panties or lingerie, while you are dressed fully dressed, similarly dressed or nude. I am turned on by the female shape, with its curves and scents.

My Ideal Person A partner that can accept me and my need to express my femineity that is a cis female, Postoperative Transgendered women, Transwomen in Transition, and Cross-Dressers to assist, guide me, educate me, and share their experiences with me as begin again to ease the pain and my struggles as when not aligned with my mind. I am not into pain, beatings, but some spankings may be needed from time to time as I may act out or have tantrums from time to time, as I corrective measure to reaffirm my feminine role as I transition. I am seeking a caring person with a strong desire for a Mentor and train as you earn my trust and assist me as re-start again to begin my journey, or someone desiring to assist me in enhancing my femininity, along with my skills in all aspects of mannerisms, feminine deportment training, feminine dressing for all types of events, application of makeup, and feminine appearance while remaining sheath (passable) when out on learning to explore and be more comfortable expressing my ever increasing femininity, or in intimate gatherings with others in one's home, hotel or extend-a-stay suite.

I enjoy lots of cuddling, kissing and exploring all feminine sensual curves as part of out foreplay. I do enjoy prolonged suckling and nursing from willing lactating partner, or partner who enjoys having their nipples suckled. I also enjoy the sweet taste of vaginal nectar when my partner is aroused, and very wet, up to and including major orgasmic female ejaculations.

I am a SURVIIVOR of a Military Sexual Trauma (MST) event; a cis-MALE predator befriended won my trust. Then, after several months of partying together, with him and his friends, he showed me his true colors and self, as he drugged me with herbal tea made with mushrooms and other drugs that in the tea (Total contents unknown to me as of today). I blacked out and was unconscious shortly are consuming the tea mixture. While I was unable to consent, he and his friends (6 males and 3 females) gang me repeatedly for several hours. When I woke up I was in extreme pain, after being used repeatedly for their sexual pleasure. As I gathered my senses, I discovered they had passed out from the liqueur and drugs they had consumed. I collected my thoughts and aware of surroundings gathered my clothes and got out of there, It took me quite a bit of time to access familiar highways and landmarks to get home. I was extremely embarrassed and sought out mental health support to better understand what had happened, used abused and hurting from being repeatedly sodomized for hours. But I was unable to fully explain what happened to me for fear of being busted for unexplained drug use of non prescribed or legal drugs, so I attempted to bury this event in my mind. This lead to severe depression and consumption of large amounts of alcohol, over the next 7 years, and I became an alcoholic. I went into alcohol rehab, and with AA, great sponsors, along with active involvement in the service structure or AA, and living ODAT stay sober so far.

I still have Flashbacks, and PTSD issues from this event. So PLEASE respect my desire NOT TO MEET with single cis males at this time. If you cannot understand this you will leave me no choice but to block you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a experienced cis female or transwomen take me on as
her personal project and educate me on all things on being
as feminine as possible. Teaching and educating on what
is to experience life as a woman loved by another woman in
all areas in and outside of the bedroom. To work together
and educate me on what all the things I missed out on as I was
raised as female, but need to know and feel as a woman feels
as I become more a tune to the changes in my body through hormone
replacement therapy, and the onset of secondary puberty
body changes as my breast grow and I develop curves and the
softness of my skin as these changes occur.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Casey_jt8's responses

  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1952
Travels to: South Carolina, United States
Hometown: Hampton, Virginia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ A
Speaks: English, &Sarcasm.
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: