Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Caspacali 33 / M
"any age welcome, looking to expand my horizons and expierence new and fun things. Looking for women, MMF, MFF. Would like to try new things and push some boundaries"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2016

To view all of
Caspacali's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caspacali's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canadaox
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
DirtyHotWife33
London, United Kingdom
Sazz1979
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Slapmyarse_isbck
London, United Kingdom
IrishAoife
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
shawth999
Kent, United Kingdom
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Caspacali 33/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
6ft3, well built, rugby player, likes to keep fit, single, seeking open minded women, all shapes and sizes, would like to expierence older women but I'd also like to meet up with all ages of women. Attractive, outgoing, interesting, sexuallly liberated and a lot of fun

My Ideal Person I have no preference

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: