Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Castertroy71 53 / M
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Castertroy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
North Dakota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Castertroy71 53/M
Dallas, Texas
I'm a discrete fun loving man with lasting ability and Quality. An Ideal meeting for me is to establish contact with someone who share the same core values. I enjoy activities such as Sports, Fishing and Camping. I tend to be extremely competitive at times but, always in a fun manner. My regiment is exercising pick up basketball and any physical activity. I also enjoy traveling to exotic locations with fun companions. There is also an appreciation for smooth Jazz festivals,sunset beaches and moonlight serenades. I have no vices other than meeting real down to earth folks who for lack of a better term "ENJOY DARMA FREE EXPERIENCES". I would like to meet someone who also enjoy some of the same qualities and fun.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys the finer qualities of life and consensual excitement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earl Klugh, Dave Sanborn, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'll tell you later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Castertroy71's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None