Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CasualinAlbany2 29 / M
"Just a single guy looking for fwb or maybe more. I'm open"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
CasualinAlbany2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasualinAlbany2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,625,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CasualinAlbany2 29/M
Albany, New York
working from home for the time being, anyone wanna get laid at the office?
Introduction
I'm open, not sure what I want and figure this is the place to explore. that said its all about the mutual fun and I always see it through.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for something casual (i.e. the name) but also interested in exploring some new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have a lot of favorates

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Usually just hotness, but i do like the unique types.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CasualinAlbany2's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None