Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cathylikesithard 37 / F
"If you think you can hang..."
Centerton, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
Cathylikesithard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cathylikesithard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
badboyfun0202
Arkansas, United States
rockitdog72
Arkansas, United States
Victoryark
Arkansas, United States
edlebrock20032
Cedar springs, United States
Coolcon1980
Arkansas, United States
semper_ascendens
Texas, United States
Hblack67hb
Missouri, United States
novawellhung
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Cathylikesithard 37/F
Centerton, Arkansas
Introduction
Kinky freak looking for others down for the good stuff. Love fisting and stretching my pussy. Love big cocks and big toys. Multiple men, gangbangs, mmf, and LOVE Bi men!!! So hot watching a guy suck cock! Definitely more on the dominant side, but not interested in a submissive at this time. I will NEVER be a sub for you. Not into degrading, humiliation, or forced anything. Try me, and I’ll kick your ass then kick you out.

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun, kinky, sweet...

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Centerton, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: