Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Catiyana 38 / F
"Friendly and Outgoing !"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
Catiyana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Catiyana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigsele
Florida, United States
Naughtybmx
California, United States
realman1977777
Florida, United States
HiFlyn38
Georgia, United States
Justme911112
Alabama, United States
Jonethanearl82
Texas, United States
pussylkr429
Texas, United States
GlenCyaSoon
Alabama, United States
SweetFrenchie007
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Catiyana 38/F
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm your typical bored housewife, stuck in a marriage that's more of a static friendship. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. On Sunday afternoons I like to meet friends at a café. I've always been good at creating an adventure. My friends call me when they need a shoulder to cry on. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I need something else in my life. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to screwing your brains out.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I,m looking for someone hot and horny It can be a girl or a guy. Thanx.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: