Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cats1978 41 / F
"Read my profile"
Catonsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Cats1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cats1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TABUSocialClub
Maryland, United States
ThomBombadil
California, United States
 
Status
Cats1978 41/F
Catonsville, Maryland
Waiting for AFF to let me (standard member) send out more replies, or approve the verified photo I uploaded...
Introduction
UPDATE - Looking for well-hung WM at TABU's Naughty GRAS party on FEB 18... say HELLO at the club!!! ;) ;) I am not looking for a new LTR . . . just a need a single male with a thick cock to help fulfill some urges. >:)

My Ideal Person The person I am looking for should be able to make me laugh, and hold an intellectual conversation outside the bedroom. . . so I can be comfortable in the bedroom.

Remember the above advice when sending your message, so it doesn't get deleted.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cats1978's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / female
  • Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1978
Hometown: Central Valley, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HR
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: