Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CcarLosS8585 35 / / C
"single boy in here with fun - 單身男來找樂趣"
九龍, wong tai sin, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
CcarLosS8585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CcarLosS8585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,556,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cplhavefun
Central and Western, Hong Kong
mikochan0816a
NT, Hong Kong
asiancpl2011
Florida, United States
vivanchu8989
Central and Western, 香港
andychoi00196
Central and Western, 香港
HKSpice
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
CcarLosS8585 35/C
九龍, wong tai sin , Hong Kong
Introduction
single boy in here with fun - 單身男來找樂趣

My Ideal Person 隨緣~

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
公眾場所偷偷摸摸的性愛

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CcarLosS8585's responses

Information
  • 35/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • 九龍, wong tai sin, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), 中文.英文
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1985
Travels to: HK, Tochigi
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: 無業 Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses