Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CdBobbiSaint 40 / T
""
Oakland Gardens, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
CdBobbiSaint's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CdBobbiSaint's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Ebonygoddess
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
9georgetown
Georgia, United States
wildone1698
New Jersey, United States
Jayl10003
New York, United States
Jbelmont69
Pennsylvania, United States
InDaman11204
New York, United States
Wetandneedy18
Texas, United States
vdelont123
New York, United States
wetfun4you
New York, United States
 
Status
CdBobbiSaint 40/T
Oakland Gardens, New York
Willing to please generous hard male
Introduction
[SIZE 5][/SIZE]Hi, SEND ME YOUR CELL NUMBER. I WILL TEXT YOU I'm Crossdresser bottom, submissive, white 5'8'' 168lbs. I CAN HOST IN QUEENS NY BOBBISAINTANALQUEEN at ......Y ...hoo I like sucking dick and bending over for hard anal luv. I only like to please and serve. All races are welcome. Please send me a message with dick pic and cell number. I will text you discreetly. My Profile is basic. So I need you to I.M. me. I will text you discreetly, if you send me your cell number. I can host in Queens I am also willing to travel for motel dates near you. Please be generous. Hard Black Dicks Are Welcome Too. Let Me be Your Hoe If you can PAY for Me to have 'GOLD MEMBERSHIP' on this site. I would appreciate it. I will make it a point to meet with you. And be your bitch>>! [SIZE 3][/SIZE]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm submissive and I would prefer someone that's
dominant. I like being treat like a bitch/hoe. I only like
to please and serve. I will submit to ass spanking, sucking
dick and bending over for rough anal luv.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of CdBobbiSaint's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Oakland Gardens, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: