Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CdDayna 53 / T
"Part time closet cd"
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2018

To view all of
CdDayna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CdDayna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,423,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
gauteng, South Africa
CdDayna 53/T
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan , Canada
Don’t just think about it, DO iIT
Dressing up as Dayna-J is my getaway from my normally busy life when I have time. Just a quiet pansexual country boy with a fetish for dressing up and having fun behind closed doors. Sensual, naughty, easy going roll with the flow kinda per. Insatiable once you get me excited. Life is too short not to explore new things and push my boundaries, so I am. Don’t believe in genders, age or race, just people enjoying other people! My IM doesn’t work most of the time! Send me an email and go from there. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Passionate and open minded, slightly dominant.

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: