Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CdMichelle5 47 / M
"Crossdresser Here Looking to Play with other Crossdressers Ts Or Shemale"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
CdMichelle5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CdMichelle5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,111,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michellecdthongs
New Jersey, United States
grinder585
New York, United States
chey57
Ohio, United States
bikiniluver69
Minnesota, United States
ROYALE4ME
Ohio, United States
style186
Pennsylvania, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
Deanodp70
Illinois, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CdMichelle5 47/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Crossdresser Here Looking For Other Crossdressers TS Shemale
Introduction
t I stay groomed or Shave everywhere else. I am not necessarily attracted to regular men MEANING I am not out specifically looking at them or turn my head to take another look, But I do like to see men in lingerie, panties, nylons, bulge undies. I do have a cock fetish "must be circumcised and hair free" me and the wife love to suck cock together still lust, crave, desire need women daily Married man but wife will let me play if she can watch or join

My Ideal Person Super smoking hot TS/TV/TGs or Crossdresser. Males in panties, lingerie, spandex, nylons, anything sexy. I would like to have super hard cocks big or
small, Must be groomed shaven, Not a lot of hair down there

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CdMichelle5's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: