Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
CeUNT 60 / 44 / P
"Our last day as a Gold member will be Oct 10, 2020"
Southern NM and West, Texas, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En los 3 últimos días
Usuario desde: 13 Septiembre 2014

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de CeUNT y miles de otras más.
  • 60,666 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 91,320 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 103,618,910 Usuarios activos.*
CeUNT 60/P
Southern NM and West, Texas
The wife is more interested in other ladies. Not looking for other guys
[SIZE 3][B][/B] [B] We are going to stay low until this virus passes and things appear safer to go out and mix with people. We prefer like-minded couples Right now, the wife is looking for other bi or bi-curious ladies. Somos bilingual. Preferimos parejas, pero nos encontramos con alguna mujer o hombre soltero ocasional. On k we are likeiteze Our pics and vids are taken over many years but we don't want to give the impression we are sluts. We change our profile pic from time to time to keep our profile fresh. [/B] We are safe and sane, educated, working professionals. We are very clean inside and out, easy going and not pushy at all. The wife is bi-sexual and a very horny per per. She is 43, 5-2, hazel eyes, and long hair that comes in handy when riding her. We are an easy going couple, normal in every respectful and just happen to enjoy group sex. He like what she likes. Be warned, she is a squirter. Guys PLEASE READ her Likes and dislikes below. Everyone must be discreet and we understand that coordinating schedules can be difficult; it can be difficult just between the two of us. When we commit, we will be there. We will never pass out her phone number nor contact info. There are just too many creeps and especially guys posing as couples. [/B] [B] [B]Our sincerest thanks to the long distance friends who write notes back--both polite and sexy ones. [/B] Please comment on our pics, we love to read them. And we appreciate the likes and flirts that we get, we will respond in kind.[/B][/SIZE] [B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my/our permission to use any of my/our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[SIZE 5][/SIZE][/B][B][/B][SIZE 5][/SIZE][B][/B]

Mi persona ideal: We are looking for fun with like minded individuals. Leave the attitude and guessing out of it. We don't play games and are willing if you are. If there is a delay in contacting its because we are as busy too.

We are interested in meeting safe and secure couples. Couples ALWAYS get our attention first! Single females always welcomed.

Select males on occasion--and that means occasionally. Close up pics of cocks are just plain boring. She wants to see a body shot to help manage expectations. Sorry but she is not into excessive tattooing. And she is not into guys with a lot of body hair. A hairy, unshaved cock is a huge turn-off. In fact she is not interested in long cocks...but she really, really likes them thick. What does that leave? An average guy, with a decent cock, and respectful. Spanish speakers are a plus!

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Beso negro, Tríos, Intercambio de ropa, Voyeurismo

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual, Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad, Un poco de cada uno

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
De ninguna manera. Solamente quiero piel sobre piel.

Ver más respuesta de CeUNT

  • 60/44 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Southern NM and West, Texas, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Prefiero no especificar / Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres), Parejas (2 hombres) o Travestis/Transexuales
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Español
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Junio 1960 1 Enero 1976
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Corpulento
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Maestría Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Hispano Hispano
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Largo/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A C
Color de pelo: Canoso(a) Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Corto Largo
Color de los ojos: Marrón: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno Ninguno de ellos