Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CelticCharm 42 / M
"Fun, loving single guy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 28, 2009

To view all of
CelticCharm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CelticCharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,496,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSweetCrystal
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Soooowet4u69
New Hampshire, United States
sugar_girl_au
Victoria, Australia
Leylalala
Taiwan, Taiwan
HavinALookCatU
Victoria, Australia
Fitgirl024
Chonburi, Thailand
Dirtyminds695
Victoria, Australia
bilozza
Victoria, Australia
LittleFreakHoe
Michigan, United States
 
Status
CelticCharm 42/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Love to have fun with intelligent women who love to laugh. I am a single male who works full time but like to make the most of my free time. I like to listen to music, reading, creative writing and watch movies. I also am quite a good cook but hate cooking for one. I have an interest to try everything the world has to offer. If there is anything you would like to know, just ask . And of course love sex, i have quite a healthy sex drive and am looking to find someone to keep up with me.

My Ideal Person Smart, Sexy and not afraid to explore themselves sexually, Sense of humour a defintie must. Please do not be afraid to ask me questions. I want take every opportunity to push my boundries so challenge me.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: