Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CelticGirlLJ 63 / F
"if you're not good with meeting at a swinger club party, that's on you and not me"
Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
CelticGirlLJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CelticGirlLJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,091,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harrypalms68
Illinois, United States
Rhondantim
Illinois, United States
2iceasnice
Connecticut, United States
Dynamicduo4fun90
Illinois, United States
jacmac777
Illinois, United States
intrested1956
New Mexico, United States
mrexplosive1
Illinois, United States
missdeangela
Illinois, United States
24CreativeDesire
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CelticGirlLJ 63/F
Des Plaines, Illinois
do ya wanna touch, yeah, do ya wanna touch, yeah, do ya wanna touch me there, where? there, woooo!!!!!
Introduction
** if your main profile pic is a dick pic i will ignore any emails or im's you send me. if you send me an unsolicited dick pic on im i will ignore you ** - ** apparently nobody is serious about meeting in real life on this site. i say very specifically where i will meet, and almost everyone is unwilling. not meeting is on you, not me. i've been in the lifestyle for 8 years and can meet and play with others with or without you. whether its with you is entirely on you. ** - !**do not ask me to call you or for you to call me. I communicate only through here. I meet at swinger club parties only. If you are unwilling to do that, we are not compatible.** I'm the female half of the couple ljandtj (also an aff profile, so check it out too). Seeking to fulfill fantasies primarily by attending swinger parties. I'm the social half of the couple and the one that plays at parties. i have a few criteria for what i'm looking for: First, I only play with other men at swinger parties I'm at with my husband, so we'd have to be at the same swinger party. Second, i'm not looking for an ongoing thing, just a one time play. Third, you have to be ok to play with me in an open area with a group of people watching.

My Ideal Person Couples and men at parties to fulfill dp and 3p fantasies. If you're a couple, I prefer to be contacted through my couple's profile: ljandtj

If you're rude or too forceful or aggressive, nothing is going to happen between us. Ask permission before touching. Remember my husband will be there, and though I don't technically need his permission, I always seek it.

I cannot emphasize this enough. I only play at swinger parties I'm at with my husband. Period. No exceptions. Do not ask me to meet you outside a swinger party or swinger club. Do not ask me to call you or for you to call me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
squeeze

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
duncan keith. well, he's duncan fucking keith.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CelticGirlLJ's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63 / female
  • Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 27, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: