Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CentralFLACoup 39 / 38 / C
"Fun couple that loves to video!"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
CentralFLACoup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CentralFLACoup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
mickey2102010
Florida, United States
1dirtygeorgiagir
Florida, United States
123yes6
Hordaland, Norway
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
Partycouple_1972
Florida, United States
geminicouple911
Florida, United States
scubafuckers
Florida, United States
vhftdkydy
Florida, United States
 
Status
CentralFLACoup 39/C
Sarasota, Florida
Wife wants to find couple for husband's Christmas present.
Introduction
We have been around a few years now and have figured out what we want and don't want. We are exibitionist that enjoy both watching and performing. We ideally would like to find a couple in our age range that is attractive that we could share some same room play with our own partners. We've been to clubs and had a great time but are looking for more of a private setting. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple to watch us have sex, possibly video tape us, and if you want we'd love to watch you as well. Who doesn't like watching a little live porn?

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1980 September 13, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None