Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Centralmacple 60 / F
"Looking for fun"
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2020

To view all of
Centralmacple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Centralmacple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,791,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yes6yes92
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
eatuout4hrsstr8
Massachusetts, United States
Chetler1
Colorado, United States
Bdixie1963
Massachusetts, United States
DrDomenow5
Massachusetts, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Fighter707070mm
Massachusetts, United States
freemag2
Massachusetts, United States
idontknoww13
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Centralmacple 60/F
Framingham, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi looking to possibly meet up for drinks and see where things go from there. Love the outdoors. As time goes on husband may be present and pictures and/or video may be taken when everyone is comfortable with each other. Husband does not wish to participate, just enjoys watching his wife be satisfied. This is not a cuck situation, it's a hot wife situation. Nothing rough and no humiliating situations will be tolerated. We are just your average normal couple with a couple hidden secrets.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Centralmacple's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: