Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Charleesage 40 / F
"Yes I am married. Yes he knows."
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
Charleesage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charleesage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,214,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CougarCager
Montana, United States
Tofutixxx
Tennessee, United States
Lvmeaboi
Missouri, United States
milkman537
Illinois, United States
lou111
Missouri, United States
mikeylove85
Missouri, United States
rm_youngmax1911
California, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
MizZou993
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Charleesage 40/F
Columbia, Missouri
Another one bites the dust!! I guess I should just keep my mouth shut from now on
Introduction
READ THE WHOLE THING!!!! I am a married polyamorous female looking for a friend with benefits type thing to start. Not looking for a hook up. I don't host or travel so if you live outside Columbia Mo then I am not the lady for you. I don't do hotels either friends don't hangout in hotels unless they are on a road trip. I have a 2 date minimum. You must meet hubs. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A guy to hang out with and fuck occasionally. I want to be friends first. Needs to have is own place. If he is married I don't want him if he is sneaking around.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: