Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CharlesAlonso 43 / M
"Busco y doy placer a una mujer o pareja discreta... no se arrepentiran"
Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
CharlesAlonso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlesAlonso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,082,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viky69069
Mexico, Estado de México
roshana2
Sinaloa, Mexico
karla_hott
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Marcoh3218
Sinaloa, Mexico
Chichaan
Ontario, Canada
guerita1978
California, United States
chicamanuela2
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_haniavazquez
Baja California Sur, Mexico
LULAMEX
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
CharlesAlonso 43/M
Los Mochis, Sinaloa , Mexico
Introduction
Prefiero sexo en pareja, pero no me importaría hacerlo con otra mujer en la misma habitación. Me gusta mucho dar sexo oral y que me lo den.

My Ideal Person Una dama o pareja discreta con la que pueda pasar un rato agradable y de mucha pasión.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
La verdad una de mis fantasias es tener sexo con dos rubias
a al vez, primero que me exprimarn con sexo oral hasta que
me hagan terminar y luego cogerme a una mientras le hago
sexo oral a la otra y viceverza

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con Alexis Texas, me encantan sus nalgas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CharlesAlonso's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: