Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CharlieDyno 50 / 107 / C
"UPDATE**** No longer a couple and dont want to pay for a change"
woodbine, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
CharlieDyno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlieDyno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
CharlieDyno 50/C
woodbine, Maryland
Corona free who wants to fuck! KIK: charlie08270
Introduction
I can host sometimes or we may be able to split a room. I am 6'1"/ 230, circumcised 7.5" long and average thickness, shaved and trimmed all over. I am in the gym 5 days a week but I am by no means an Adonis and have flaws just like anyone else. I keep a shaved head and have facial hair. I am not here for relationships reciprocated fun with both sexes either individually or as a couple.

My Ideal Person I am looking for bi men, gay men and woman or couples that want to explore each other sexually in every way. Good hygiene goes without saying, shaved or closely trimmed body hair is a must for everyone. Please be HWP and with that being said NO I do not expect you to have a sex pack or 10% body fat, just those that takes pride in their physical appearance.

I am looking for people that enjoy receiving and giving sexual pleasure and that can hold a decent conversation when I am not engaged in sexual pleasure. I am not looking for a one time thing but if that's all you want I can respect that. I would like repeat encounters if we hit it off. I would like to develop ongoing friendships with others in the lifestyle that are looking for the same things I am.

If the above describes you please drop me a message if this is not you thanks for stopping by and good luck finding what you want.

Thanks,
Charlie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CharlieDyno's responses

Information
  • 50/107 / Couple (man/woman)
  • woodbine, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1970 January 1, 1913
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work cock sucker
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, sinon DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say