Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CharlieFrankie88 56 / 52 / C
"We seek attractive singles and/or couples for fun at the weekends. If you'd like to meet us, send us your bestest smiley face pic and some dates when you're free. We won't respond to shadows so either have a pic or send one and not just of your cock. We've seen enough of them 😊"
Northants, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
CharlieFrankie88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlieFrankie88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Jersey, Saint Helier
London, United Kingdom
Solothurn, Switzerland
Kent, United Kingdom
CharlieFrankie88 56/C
Northants, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Papa's got a brand new riding crop :)
We are Charlie (M) and Frankie (F). A sexually adventurous couple, here to have nsa fun and live out our wildest fantasies with tasty looking singles and couples. ...WE ONLY PLAY AS A COUPLE. Initially we're looking for same room and soft swing but it would be wrong of us to say we want it to stop there. We're both naturally curious and looking forward to finding out where our sexual adventures lead us. Charlie is Bi but happy to play straight and Frankie just loves to play with more than one cock. She has played with her Bi side and would like to experience more. We are both looking forward to safe and consensual 3sums, 4sums and moresums, so please get in touch ;) We can accommodate and travel but due to work commitments our availability is limited. There's lots more to show and tell. Why not drop us a line to find out.. We look forward to hearing from you. Charlie and Frankie xx

My Ideal Person Girls

If you're of medium build, with dark hair and have piercings and/or tattoos, you'll have ticked most of Frankie's boxes and she does like to have her box tick(l)ed.
It'd really help too, if you could describe yourself as very discreet, polite, kind and considerate, clean shaven (waxed) and d/d free with a good sense of humour ☺


As above. You don’t have to be an Adonis... but it helps
Oh and guys (cos its mainly guys that do this), monosyllabic IM posts rarely, if ever work. Do yourselves a favour and be a little more.... imaginative . Oh, and guys, if you could try to string, like even a whole sentence together.., that'd help too, it really would.

Borrowed from NawtyClitTickler's status 11/2/2015 and edited a bit..
So here's the thing about close up cock/pussy pics, they will never help your case (Okay, some might ) but some will definitely get you rejected. F&C xx

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northants, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 28, 1966 April 7, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses