Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CharlieIvon 50 / 50 / C
"Life is short"
Laguna Niguel, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlieIvon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Two4FunInOc
California, United States
rm_boygoat
California, United States
Cali_Mex2
California, United States
rm_Jclc1219
California, United States
goldenguy11
California, United States
rm_ofunplay
California, United States
Gable77
California, United States
squirtsalot1983
California, United States
looking4hot6967
California, United States
 
Status
CharlieIvon 50/C
Laguna Niguel, California
don't be shy write us let's meet!
Introduction
[COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR red][B]we are not able to remember all the messages. we get a lot of them. Please remind us[/COLOR] [/B] We are a happy quiet clean couple twenty year married originally from Europe two s have So important discretion!!!!! looking for some fun!! enjoy having fun with others available Friday evening and Saturday we are very openminded! So if u are interested in us let us know speaking in Russian, Czech, Polish,English

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends who live close to us. with whom we meet, not only for sex but to have an amazing time together.
Hygiene is very important we enjoy a clean body!
we do not like any pain!
Men must be open to bi oral only, gentle age 40- 60 must host
we can't host

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laguna Niguel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian, Czech, Polish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1972 June 28, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None