Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Charmingogre 54 / M
"I'm your biggest fan"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
Charmingogre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charmingogre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,474,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christy19790
Utah, United States
Dimples444333
Utah, United States
Littleplaythng
Texas, United States
Travel4fun801
Utah, United States
Overdue4Climax
Utah, United States
Tinamirag
Nebraska, United States
Bipussy6661
Utah, United States
forthisone
Utah, United States
Mzluckylady
Utah, United States
 
Status
Charmingogre 54/M
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
I am like no other man you have ever met. A bold statement, I admit. I'm willing to prove it by refraining from the following: Rude behavior Dick pics Sexist attitude. Drama I seek a woman with physical needs, one who enjoys sex , and would like to be satisfied on a regular basis. I have a need ( maybe an irrational one) to pleasure women, and I hope to meet one. Or forty. (ha) I live alone, having been divorced now for over a year, I enjoy Netflix and chillin, riding my Triumph, shooting sports, and caring for my dove, Ladybird, and my house bunny Meusse. I am masculine, a Libertarian, father of 3 adult , master of the Dad joke, and vagina enthusiast. I am a great kisser, I normally smell good, and I'd like to be your new FWB. Chubby ladies with hairless kitties to the front of the line. I promise to treat you with the respect you desire, and ruin you for all other guys.

My Ideal Person Hmmmm...
I.love all women. I want to eat them all!!!
If I were scripting this, She is tall, plump, smells good, dresses femininish, and isn't shy around big guys. She wears pretty underwear, has more than two.pairs of heels, and has a dirty mind. I have been told I am a bit of a teddy bear.
Nobody can lick the hunny like a bear.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: I drive a big rig from town to town solving crimes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: