Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cherylhottie 55 / T
"Just a gurl looking for friends"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2018

To view all of
Cherylhottie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherylhottie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
building4559666
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Philibop
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
funnawanna
California, United States
iwfts
Ontario, Canada
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
Skngintmcy
Colorado, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Cherylhottie 55/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
[SIZE 8][/SIZE]PLEASE NOTE THAT I HAVE BLOCKED MY FACE IN PHOTOS AND VIDEOS! IT'S UNFORTUNATE THAT A FEW RUIN IT FOR THE MANY! IF YOU WANT TO SEE MY FACE YOU WILL HAVE TO CATCH ME ON CAM. During the day I am a professional accountant, during the evening I am a professional sexual carnivore capable of bringing your sexual fantasies to life. Do you dream of having your manhood swallowed to the hilt or maybe in a tight "a-pussy"? Strictly bottom so if you are sissy...move on. Only strong straight men OR a warm, comfortable girl who wants to have fun with TG. [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Pl[COLOR darkred][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person In a man, someone strong and able to take control. In a woman, someone who is warm and likes to cuddle and more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cherylhottie's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 21, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: