Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChetChs4P 54 / M
"Lets make 2020 our most fun year yet! Who's ready to play **)"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2019

To view all of
ChetChs4P's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChetChs4P's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,547,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Montana, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
ChetChs4P 54/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Happy Valentines Day!
Athletic build. Exercise & play sports weekly. Blue eyes, dimples, & a nice smile. Pretty easy going with a quick wit. Make friends & network seamlessly. I have told by many girlfriends that I have the perfect size penis. I am into pleasure & as many O's as we can have together! I feel very fortunate for all of my experiences and the ones that have made it such an amazing time having them. Cheers to many more! GF is wanting her 1st experience with a lady. She has the most amazing skin & lips, complimented by an adventurous spirit & unquenchable sexual thirst. She is easy going & very well groomed. Seeking life long friends. I travel pretty regularly with my work, so hopefully we can meet soon.

My Ideal Person Female or couple for regular fun!

One that wants to see how far our chemistry & experience can take us.

Must be well groomed, have good hygiene, & std free, as I am.

Love oral & has few limits to let the pleasure & chemistry lead us where it may.

  • 54 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1970
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses