[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chevycat1606 39 / 33 / C
"Going to Tabu 1 Feb! Let us know if you're going!"
Hanover, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
Chevycat1606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chevycat1606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,090,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wensdate
Virginia, United States
photogasmica
New Jersey, United States
wonderingkiss1
Tennessee, United States
likesithotnow
New York, United States
baltgirl77
Maryland, United States
EllenAndThomas
Maryland, United States
Teamincharge
Maryland, United States
Funxcple101
Virginia, United States
DandK571
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Chevycat1606 39/C
Hanover, Maryland
He's in Vegas for a week! Looking for a lady to join him!
Introduction
Looking for an awesome couple or a lady who wants to join us! I've had my fair share of the guys and it's time for him to have some fun too! We are laid back, not pushy, and are looking for drama free couples. Can't wait to hear from you guys!

My Ideal Person Male or female, discrete, white, average to athletic build. Women should be feminine and submissive, men should be masculine and dominate or moderately submissive. Open-minded, explorative, clean, and discrete are musts, easygoing/humorous are prefered.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chevycat1606's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1982 September 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green