Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chevyman391 49 / M
"Enjoying life and having fun"
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Chevyman391's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chevyman391's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,163,209 Active Members!*
 
Status
Chevyman391 49/M
Denton, Texas
Introduction
I am a low keyed individual who takes care of himself. I'll be upfront and honest, I'm not seeking anything serious but not opposed to it. I'd like to find someone for entertaining and satisfying mutual pleasure on a frequent basis. I'm not interested in a one time ordeal but that happens at times. I'm not into beastility, pain or anything dealing with human waste. I like to keep it open to many areas to keep it interesting. It's good to involve toys for both partners to enhance the excitement and pleasure. With that said, toys aren't a must.

My Ideal Person You can always state an ideal partner, I'm not perfect and don't expect my 'ideal' person to be. I'm open to various body types and ethenticities, and no, doesn't mean I'm desperate. There always needs to be a mutual attraction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Chevyman391's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: