Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chezzmod 31 / M
"Just looking for something."
Whitehall, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2019

To view all of
Chezzmod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chezzmod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,807,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irishbuckeye44
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Maria_Navarrete
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LovesChatting2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hornybibbw4cum
Ohio, United States
2loverswantmore
Ohio, United States
Lucylee6969
Ohio, United States
tink0268
Ohio, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
Thundermuffin198
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Chezzmod 31/M
Whitehall, Ohio
Want play
Introduction
Just layed back pot smoking kinda guy. I gave 5 years of my life to a selfish brat. I just wanna have some fun hmu.

My Ideal Person Some1 fun or couples hang out smoke goid and go to cheap hotels and leave it filthy wit cum stains and pussy juice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to team a chick with a random guy and fuck the
fuck out of her. I've done it all lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sara Jay shes so sexy all of her from her tatts to that big
juicy ass.

View more of Chezzmod's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Whitehall, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1988
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Package handler
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: