[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChiAreaCpl4fun 39 / 33 / C
"Bi girls and Unicorns"
Libertyville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 20, 2006

To view all of
ChiAreaCpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiAreaCpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,918,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mckenna01
Illinois, United States
xinocas69
Setubal, Portugal
Banglikefuck2
Cardiff, United Kingdom
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
playful_girl_
New South Wales, Australia
nfriscosxycpl
Texas, United States
Kimmy816
Illinois, United States
xiomara_ipanema
Carabobo, Venezuela
OralAsh69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ChiAreaCpl4fun 39/C
Libertyville, Illinois
Any ladies wanna join us for NYE? Send us a message.
Introduction
Dom/sub couple. She's actually 18. We're looking for bi ladies to join us for a threesome or moresome. Submissive is a plus. Weed and alcohol friendly. No guys.

My Ideal Person Submissive bi girl. Cute , down to meet, and can prove she's real.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ChiAreaCpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Libertyville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1981 January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses