Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chichaan 35 / F
"Single woman "
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2008

To view all of
Chichaan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chichaan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2000shadow
New Jersey, United States
Yesreadywhen
Ontario, Canada
jballlickspussy
Arizona, United States
vtrpiti
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
sexykarlita2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Corncob0103
New Mexico, United States
bigblackbrampton
Ontario, Canada
Manu11223310asd
Ontario, Canada
rm_acero533
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
Chichaan 35/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Down to earth, open to try new things im in a relatuonship with best boyfriend ever buti need a lottle spice in my life

My Ideal Person Someone fun, that likes me no matter what, fun, down to earth and respectful

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lil wayne, PCD, rihanna, T.I., mariah carey,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi fantasia sexual es tener sexo en el bao de mi bar favorito!!..
<br><br>
esta muy comodo para eso y asi como cuando c antoja derepente
ahi esta perfecto!!.. <br><br>
lastima no se ha dado!!..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chichaan's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: