Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChicknOfTheSea69 38 / 35 / C
"Looking for fun and friends"
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 10, 2017

To view all of
ChicknOfTheSea69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChicknOfTheSea69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,668,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GaCouple31406
Georgia, United States
sextynine693123
Indiana, United States
Sa0308
Hamburg, Deutschland
columbiawend
South Carolina, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
Tallblondeblue32
Georgia, United States
bluemoonsc
South Carolina, United States
Tarheel7251
North Carolina, United States
scbicouple4fun
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ChicknOfTheSea69 38/C
Lexington, South Carolina
Looking for a female or couple for New Years Eve (tonight). We host!
Introduction
Mixed race married couple looking to have fun with select males, females or couples. Would love to develop a friendship with a couple for fun both in and out of the bedroom, as well as fulfill many fantasies and desires with individuals. Just started posting on the little blue bird app too, you can find us (at)ChiknOfTheSea69 there as well. Give us a follow!

My Ideal Person Would love to find a couple around our age that would like to hang out,, watch movies, play games, etc and have some bedroom fun. Single Females and Males as well if we click. Don't meet without face pic and chatting first, we can host but need time to setup.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChicknOfTheSea69's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1981 April 5, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either