Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chirpykiwi 33 / F
"Standards can view and contact me."
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2016

To view all of
Chirpykiwi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chirpykiwi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gregory271979
Alabama, United States
Alex43forfun
Tennessee, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
showmedonttalk
Georgia, United States
man4funwithu71
Georgia, United States
Goodtimesnola
Louisiana, United States
isofwb90
Texas, United States
bunnsguy
Georgia, United States
Zachd325
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Chirpykiwi 33/F
Cleveland, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a fun loving sexual woman looking to meet up for some discreet fun. I enjoy sex and am interested in more group sex experiences. I'm not interested in older men, sorry. Also, pet names like baby and sweetie make my skin crawl, and not in a good way. I have kick. It's the same as here. If you chose to contact me there please give me enough info to start a convo with you. Name, place, age. Thanks.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun with it and isn't concerned with traditional hang ups.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chirpykiwi's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: